Skip to Main Content
Close navigation
Library Home
Resources
Books & Media
Online Catalog
eBooks & eAudiobooks
Streaming Videos
Veterans History and Video Project
Databases
A-Z Database List
Digital NC-- Stanly CC Archives
Embedded Librarian
More Resources
Research Guides
Citing & Sources
Instructional Videos
Suggest a Purchase
Policies
Services
Faculty
Request for Instruction
Technology for Faculty
Faculty Instruction Resources
Copyright & Fair Use
OER - Open Educational Resources
Students
Book-A-Librarian
Cooperative Borrowing at Pfeiffer
Technology for Students
Use Our Space
Reserve A Study Room
Technology & Printing
New!
Contact Us
Tutoring
Service Alert
Open navigation
chat now!
Library Home
Resources
Books & Media
Online Catalog
eBooks & eAudiobooks
Streaming Videos
Veterans History and Video Project
Databases
A-Z Database List
Digital NC-- Stanly CC Archives
Embedded Librarian
More Resources
Research Guides
Citing & Sources
Instructional Videos
Suggest a Purchase
Policies
Services
Faculty
Request for Instruction
Technology for Faculty
Faculty Instruction Resources
Copyright & Fair Use
OER - Open Educational Resources
Students
Book-A-Librarian
Cooperative Borrowing at Pfeiffer
Technology for Students
Use Our Space
Reserve A Study Room
Technology & Printing
New!
Contact Us
Tutoring
Stanly Community College
Stanly Community College Library
ECO 252 Macroeconomics
Macroeconomics Books/Video
Enter Search Words
Search
ECO 252 Macroeconomics
This LibGuide will jumpstart your study of Macroeconomics. Special gratitude is due to Cape Fear Community College Librarian Jacob Deininger for the LibGuide template.
Macroeconomics Books/Video
Macroeconomics Databases
Macroeconomics Websites
Macroeconomic Books
Principles of Macroeconomics 2e
by
Steven A. Greenlaw; David Shapiro
ISBN: 9781947172388
Publication Date: 2017-10-11
Prices and Quantities
by
Rakesh V. Vohra
ISBN: 9781108715690
Publication Date: 2020-02-17
Microeconomics for Managers, 2nd Edition
by
David M. Kreps
ISBN: 9780691182698
Publication Date: 2019-01-29
A Concise Guide to Macroeconomics, Second Edition
by
David A. Moss
ISBN: 9781625271969
Publication Date: 2014-08-05
Principles of Microeconomics 2e
by
Steven A. Greenlaw; David Shapiro
ISBN: 9781947172340
Publication Date: 2017-09-15
McGraw-Hill's 500 Macroeconomics Questions: Ace Your College Exams: 3 Reading Tests + 3 Writing Tests + 3 Mathematics Tests
by
Eric R. Dodge; Melanie Fox
ISBN: 9780071780346
Publication Date: 2012-11-29
Next:
Macroeconomics Databases >>
A Concise Guide to Macroeconomics, Second Edition by 
McGraw-Hill's 500 Macroeconomics Questions: Ace Your College Exams: 3 Reading Tests + 3 Writing Tests + 3 Mathematics Tests by 
