Skip to Main Content
Close navigation
Library Home
Resources
Books & Media
Online Catalog
eBooks & eAudiobooks
Streaming Videos
Veterans History and Video Project
Databases
A-Z Database List
Digital NC-- Stanly CC Archives
Embedded Librarian
More Resources
Research Guides
Citing & Sources
Instructional Videos
Suggest a Purchase
Policies
Services
Faculty
Request for Instruction
Technology for Faculty
Faculty Instruction Resources
Copyright & Fair Use
OER - Open Educational Resources
Students
Book-A-Librarian
Cooperative Borrowing at Pfeiffer
Technology for Students
Use Our Space
Reserve A Study Room
Technology & Printing
New!
Contact Us
Tutoring
Service Alert
Open navigation
chat now!
Library Home
Resources
Books & Media
Online Catalog
eBooks & eAudiobooks
Streaming Videos
Veterans History and Video Project
Databases
A-Z Database List
Digital NC-- Stanly CC Archives
Embedded Librarian
More Resources
Research Guides
Citing & Sources
Instructional Videos
Suggest a Purchase
Policies
Services
Faculty
Request for Instruction
Technology for Faculty
Faculty Instruction Resources
Copyright & Fair Use
OER - Open Educational Resources
Students
Book-A-Librarian
Cooperative Borrowing at Pfeiffer
Technology for Students
Use Our Space
Reserve A Study Room
Technology & Printing
New!
Contact Us
Tutoring
Stanly Community College
Stanly Community College Library
Career & College Promise/ Early College
Citing Your Sources
Enter Search Words
Search
Career & College Promise/ Early College
Home
Get Library Books
Find Research Articles
How To Research
Choosing a Topic
Brainstorming Search Terms
Advanced Search Strategies
Scholarly Vs. Popular Sources
Primary Vs. Secondary Sources
Citing Your Sources
Evaluating Sources of Information
Get Help
Citing Your Sources
Citing & Sources
by
Cha-Quita Reyes Tercero
Last Updated Oct 2, 2023
194 views this year
Publication Manual (OFFICIAL) 7th Edition of the American Psychological Association
by
American Psychological Association
ISBN: 9781433832154
Publication Date: 2019-10-01
MLA Handbook
by
The Modern Language Association of America
ISBN: 9781603293518
Publication Date: 2021-04-22
The Concise APA Handbook
by
Paul Iida; Rachael Ruegg; Mark de Boer; Naoko Araki; Mary Frances Agnello
ISBN: 9781648021831
Publication Date: 2021-02-01
APA Citation Guide
MLA Citation Guide
<<
Previous:
Primary Vs. Secondary Sources
Next:
Evaluating Sources of Information >>
Publication Manual (OFFICIAL) 7th Edition of the American Psychological Association by 
