Skip to Main Content
Close navigation
Home
Resources
Books & Media
Online Catalog
eBooks & eAudiobooks
Streaming Videos
Research
A-Z Databases
Citing & Sources
Research Guides
More Resources
Digital NC-- Stanly CC Archives
Instructional Videos
Veterans History and Video Project
Services
Technology
Technology & Printing
Copyright & Fair Use
OER - Open Educational Resources
Instruction
Request for Instruction
Book-A-Librarian
Faculty Instruction Resources
New!
Library Info
Tutoring
Service Alert
Open navigation
chat now!
Home
Resources
Books & Media
Online Catalog
eBooks & eAudiobooks
Streaming Videos
Research
A-Z Databases
Citing & Sources
Research Guides
More Resources
Digital NC-- Stanly CC Archives
Instructional Videos
Veterans History and Video Project
Services
Technology
Technology & Printing
Copyright & Fair Use
OER - Open Educational Resources
Instruction
Request for Instruction
Book-A-Librarian
Faculty Instruction Resources
New!
Library Info
Tutoring
Stanly Community College
Stanly Community College Library
Nurse Aide
Ebook Databases
Enter Search Words
Search
Nurse Aide
Books
Search Catalog
Ebook Databases
Articles
Websites
Videos
Need Help?
Library Digital Book Collection
Ebook Central
eBooks on EBSCO
Omnigraphics
eBook Central
This link opens in a new window
Find scholarly ebooks on all subjects.
eBooks on EBSCOhost
This link opens in a new window
Includes the Academic eBook Collection with over 200,000 titles.
Omnigraphics Health Reference Sourcebooks
This link opens in a new window
Straightforward and authoritative ebooks on consumer health topics.
<<
Previous:
Search Catalog
Next:
Articles >>
