Skip to Main Content
Close navigation
Home
Resources
Books & Media
Online Catalog
eBooks & eAudiobooks
Streaming Videos
Research
A-Z Databases
Citing & Sources
Research Guides
More Resources
Digital NC-- Stanly CC Archives
Instructional Videos
Veterans History and Video Project
Services
Technology
Technology & Printing
Copyright & Fair Use
OER - Open Educational Resources
Instruction
Request for Instruction
Book-A-Librarian
Faculty Instruction Resources
New!
Library Info
Tutoring
Service Alert
Open navigation
chat now!
Home
Resources
Books & Media
Online Catalog
eBooks & eAudiobooks
Streaming Videos
Research
A-Z Databases
Citing & Sources
Research Guides
More Resources
Digital NC-- Stanly CC Archives
Instructional Videos
Veterans History and Video Project
Services
Technology
Technology & Printing
Copyright & Fair Use
OER - Open Educational Resources
Instruction
Request for Instruction
Book-A-Librarian
Faculty Instruction Resources
New!
Library Info
Tutoring
Stanly Community College
Stanly Community College Library
Writing & Inquiry: ENG111
eBooks
Enter Search Words
Search
Writing & Inquiry: ENG111
Resources for Writing & Inquiry
ENG111 Home
Books
Writing Skills
Search the SCC Catalog
Databases
eBooks
Articles
films
Search Films
Websites
Associations
Need Help?
How do I...?
eBooks on EBSCO
eBooks on EBSCOhost
This link opens in a new window
Includes the Academic eBook Collection with over 200,000 titles.
Dogwood Digital
Dogwood Digital Library
This link opens in a new window
Premier access to more than 39,000 popular eBooks and eAudiobooks. Dogwood Digital Library is a large consortium of community college libraries in North Carolina.
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Articles >>
